Latest Products https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com Latest Products Mon, 23 Nov 2020 17:14:34 +0530 en-us https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com Electrical Insulators https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/electrical-insulators.htm https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/electrical-insulators.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Electrical Insulators. The Electrical Insulators are designed from high-grade components and technologically advanced machinery. The Electrical Insulators are checked under stringent quality tests to ensure higher durability and efficiency. Our Electrical Insulators are provided in a range consisting of Disc Insulators, Pin Insulators, Spool Insulators, and Shackle Insulators. The Electrical Insulators can be procured at highly affordable price range from us. Disc Insulators https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/disc-insulators.htm https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/disc-insulators.htm Electrical Insulators Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, well designed Disc Insulators. The Disc Insulators are made from high grade components that help us in assuring their durability. Our Disc Insulators are checked under stringent tests and therefore they maintain high quality standards. Further, we offer our Disc Insulators at the market leading price. Range 45 KN � 70 KN � 90 KN Ball socket type T & C type Pin Insulators https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/pin-insulators.htm https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/pin-insulators.htm Electrical Insulators Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its excellent properties, we offer Pin Insulators that are manufactured in compliance with the industry quality standards. Our Pin Insulators are widely in demand for electrical applications in various industries and are widely trusted for their efficiency. We make our Pin Insulators available at very economical price. Attributes Light weight High mechanical strength High tensile strength High breakage resistance Spool Insulators https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/spool-insulators.htm https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/spool-insulators.htm Electrical Insulators Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of skilled engineers, we offer high quality Spool Insulators. Our Spool Insulators are widely suitable for indoor as well as outdoor applications and are preferred for providing high electrical insulation. Our Spool Insulators are available in various sizes and shapes to cater our client�s needs more specifically. Attributes Light weight Easy to install Long working life Shackle Insulators https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/shackle-insulators.htm https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/shackle-insulators.htm Electrical Insulators Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an efficient range of Shackle Insulators that is manufactured with extreme precision by our experts. Known for providing high insulation in various electrical applications, our Shackle Insulators are in great demand in the market. Our clients can avail the Shackle Insulators available in various sizes at the market leading price. Sizes Available 50 mm X 65 mm 90 mm X 75 mm 80 mm X 80mm 100 mm X 115 mm Electrical Switches https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/electrical-switches.htm https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/electrical-switches.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of professionals, we are able to manufacture, export and supply high quality Electrical Switches. Our array of Electrical Switches consists of GOAB Switches and Air Break Switches. Our Electrical Switches are designed as per the international standard by our experts. The Electrical Switches made available by us are widely appreciated and used in various electrical applications. Further, our clients can avail these Electrical Switches from us at the affordable price. GOAB Switches https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/goab-switches.htm https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/goab-switches.htm Electrical Switches Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GOAB Switches are manufactured by us using high quality material under the strict supervision of the experts. These transmission insulators are designed specifically for switching applications in transmission environments and provide economical sectionalizing, and tap and tie switching points for circuit control. Our GOAB Switches are known for their high functionality, superior performance and trouble-free service life. Moreover, we make our GOAB Switches available in varied specifications. Air Break Switches https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/air-break-switches.htm https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/air-break-switches.htm Electrical Switches Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Air Break Switches are highly demanded in the Electrical Distribution System. Air Break Switches are manufactured using supreme quality Brass, Copper, Mild Steel, Stainless-Steel and Insulators. The Air Break Switches that we make available are heavy duty and have optimum working life. Further, we offer our Air Break Switches in varied colors and in various specifications at reasonable price. Applications Distribution Transformer Substation Varied Ranges 11 KV Air Break Switch 22 KV Air Break Switch 33 KV Air Break Switch Kit Kat Fuse https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/kit-kat-fuse.htm https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/kit-kat-fuse.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We hold substantial expertise in making available highquality Kit Kat Fuse. Made up of good commercial grade wet process porcelain our Kit Kat Fuse insulators are widely appreciated in the market. Our Kit Kat Fuse is not susceptible to electrical failure and ensures effective quality control specially for achieving required mechanical strength and for avoiding sharp bends or uneven surface. Failing load 11.5 kN and 16 kN Ceramic Products https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/ceramic-products.htm https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/ceramic-products.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Knobs https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/ceramic-knobs.htm https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/ceramic-knobs.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Pots https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/ceramic-pots.htm https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/ceramic-pots.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Mugs https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/ceramic-mugs.htm https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/ceramic-mugs.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Crockery Set https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/ceramic-crockery-set.htm https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/ceramic-crockery-set.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bonsai Pot https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/bonsai-pot.htm https://www.heavyelectricalindustries.com/bonsai-pot.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530